14 May 2014

Coming Soon: Ultraviolence

photo: NYLON 
  Finally!! Lana Del Rey announced this morning that her second LP, Ultraviolence, is to hit shelves June 17. Del Rey hinted at a May 1 release date in early April, but after hopeful waiting the rumors proved false.
Lana also announced that - along with the CD, vinyl, and digital versions - a special collector's box set will be released containing: a deluxe LP picture disc, 2 printed heavyweight vinyl LPs, a deluxe CD digipack, and 4x12x12 art prints. With that, the cover art, and track list; anticipation couldn't be higher. So mark your calenders and wet your pallet with her latest single, "West Coast".

Track List:
1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10. Old Money
11.The Other Woman
Bonus Tracks:
12. Black Beauty
13. Guns and Roses 
14. Florida Kilos 

No comments:

Post a Comment